World According To Manchesterpaul   For Life, Love, Peace, Justice and Truth.   Flow Back To The Heart  

Saturday July 20 2024~~~If this is not today's date, refresh page for updated version.

manchesterpaul ~~~ Limited Edition CD (first issued September 2000, updated reissue July 2007)

CD Title~~~From The Safest Places, Come The Bravest Words.
Subtitle~~~manchesterpaul - The First Coming Disc

CD Front Cover;



This record is extremely sensitive. No further copies should be made.
It should only be shown to those with a genuine need to know its contents.

CD Back Cover;

From The Safest Places, Come The Bravest Words.
Manchesterpaul - The First Coming Disc

Track Listing.

1. this SHAM of DEMOCRACY leaves NO CHOICE.
2. World According To Manchesterpaul.
3. Who Murdered Democracy.
4. for Life, Love, Peace, Justice and Truth.
5. The Baiting, Dating, Waiting, Mating Game.
6. False Gods and Dead Slaves.
7. Are You Really So Blinded That You Cannot See?.
8. The Truth Is Out There, If You Care Enough To Look.
9. You Can Never Look Me In The Eye, Because You Lie.
10. To Touch and Be Touched.
11. Our Love and Lust Becomes One.
12. Misery Of The Spirit.
13. The Beauty, The Bared Teeth, The Claws.
14. Insane, Habitual Rituals.
15. Sacred?, Not Your Song.
16. I Pray For The Day Aliens Come.
17. 1985 ad infinitum.
18. Who Am I To Preach?, Who Am I To Teach?.
2007 Bonus Track
19. The Angels Of Mercy, Have Become The Demons Of Death.

manchesterpaul the group/cell are,
Paul~~~Drums, Keyboard, Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar.
Samantha~~~Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar.
Julie~~~Vocals, Bass Guitar.
Founded~~~On the day they were born.
Enterforming the public since~~~2000.
A presence Online since~~~2002.